Elected  Officers off the Local 712

Catalin Fota : Financial Secretary / Treasurer / Business Manager

President: Ken Learmont

Vice-president: Gary Brown


Rec Secretary: Harry Toor


Executives: Ron Hume

                     Richard Barton

                     Shane Wing

                     Alex North

                     Pat McLean


Trustees: Sam Oseghale

                 Bill Puar

                 Jeanette Paley


Sgt at arms: Pat McLean


Officers on payroll :


Catalin Fota - Business Manager


Nihad Arifovic - Business Agent


Darryl HIldebrandt - Organizer/Assistant Business Agent


Anurag Arora - Accounting and Payroll Administrator